Events Calendar - Tri-Cities Chamber

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 - Monday Jan 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
Join Chamberland at 2018's New Year, New Connections Mixer! With 15 Chambers, make new connections with businesses all over the lower mainland. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
Are you 35 or younger looking to connect with like-minded business professionals? Join us on Tuesday, January 23 from 5:00 - 7:00 to socialize professionally. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
Join us for the premiere Chamber event of the year - our annual GALA - where we'll be awarding the winners of our 2017 Business Excellence Awards! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
Join us bright and early for the first Morning Schmooze of the 2018! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Friday Feb 9, 2018
Win a ticket to Michelle Obama ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
Join us for your morning coffee while learning about Government Grants! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
This interactive workshop and presentation will explore the essentials of developing and communicating your personal brand. We will cover online and offline presence as well as networking skills to not only make the right connections but leverage them effectively to meet your goals. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
Join Port Coquitlam Mayor Greg Moore and the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce for this popular morning series. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
In partnership with the Presidents Group and Gabi & Jules Bakery, the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce presents Small Business Dialogue: Attracting and Retaining Talent by Hiring Inclusively. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Join us for your morning coffee while learning about tips and tricks for sales of all kinds! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber