Events Calendar - Tri-Cities Chamber

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
International Women's Day 2018 ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
Join us for your morning coffee while learning about the Canada BC Jobs Grant! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
Join us for your morning coffee while learning about the Business Value Drivers! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
Connect with fellow entrepreneurs on a deeper level in this small group setting. Join 14 of your peers at The Parkside Brewery at 4:00 PM to share ideas, insights, discuss industry changes, and the successes and challenges of being an entrepreneur. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
Join Port Moody Mayor Mike Clay, Mayor McEwen and the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce for this popular morning series. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
Exclusive Tri-Cities Young Professionals (TCYP) opportunity to engage in a roundtable discussion with BC Premier John Horgan and special guests. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
Join us bright and early for the Morning Schmooze! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
Join us for your morning coffee while learning about Microsoft Excel & how to use it efficiently. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
Socialize professionally in a laid back environment fostering authentic connection. Build relationships with fellow young professionals at Me-N-Eds over beers and snacks. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
Join Coquitlam Mayor Richard Stewart and the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce for this popular morning series. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
When growing our businesses, finding the perfect clients and customers can feel like a never-ending process. The pressure to keep our sales funnels full can seem daunting especially if we are trying to do it all by ourselves. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals