Events Calendar - Tri-Cities Chamber

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday May 10, 2017
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday May 17, 2017
The Chamber is excited to host the 3rd annual Economic Summit featuring keynote address from Dr. Sherry Cooper, Chief Economist of Dominion Lending Centres followed by three panels of industry experts. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday May 30, 2017
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Friday Jun 2, 2017
Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce Open House - Friday, June 2nd, 2017 ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
Get ready to be in ''Fore'' a ''Swinging'' day on June 7, 2017 at Westwood Plateau Golf & Country Club. The Tri-Cities champions will out on the links to claim this year's title at the Chamber's Annual Golf Classic. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
Join us for an an amazing buffet dinner prepared by Westwood's top chefs and the chance for more games and prizes. Mix and mingle with the Tri-Cities' stars at the 'dinner only' portion of our golf classic. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
Join us bright and early for the Morning Schmooze! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
Join Coquitlam Mayor Richard Stewart and the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce for this popular morning series. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber