Events Calendar

Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Choral music to soothe, uplift and inspire during the bustling holiday season. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Connect with fellow professionals on a deeper level in this small group setting. Join a small group of your peers to share ideas, insights, and the successes and challenges of tracking goals, maintaining, and improving work performance. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
Ballet Victoria presents a uniquely wonderful Christmas ballet to Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker score. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Ballet Victoria presents a uniquely wonderful Christmas ballet to Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker score. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jan 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jan 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Join us for the premiere Chamber event of the year - our annual GALA - where we'll be awarding the winners of our 2019 Business Excellence Awards! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Join us for the first-ever Curling Tournament on Saturday, February 8. The evening will be filled with fun competition, networking, and much more! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events