Events Calendar

Results Found: 96 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 3, 2017 - Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 - Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Aug 27, 2017
Sunday meat draws at the Poco Legion ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Aug 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 1, 2017 - Monday Jan 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 3, 2017
Enjoy Sunday brunch at the Executive Hotel ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Sep 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
Join us for an evening of BBQ-ing, fun, networking and mixin' with our special guests, Mayor Richard Stewart, Mayor Greg Moore, Mayor Mike Clay and Mayor John McEwen. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Friday Sep 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Sep 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
Join us bright and early for the Morning Schmooze! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
Join Mayor McEwen and the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce for this popular morning series. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Sep 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
Join us for your morning coffee while learning about LinkedIn best practices with Kristin Vandegriend. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
Sunday meat draws at the Poco Legion ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 - Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
Enjoy your morning coffee with Maureen Seguin PREC* and Stephanie Rennie while learning how to effectively engage with clients on social media. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
Enjoy Sunday brunch at the Executive Hotel ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Oct 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
Join Port Coquitlam Mayor Greg Moore and the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce for this popular morning series. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Oct 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Oct 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
2017 Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce Business Showcase - Exhibitor Registration ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
The Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce is proud to present the 2nd Annual Business Showcase in honour of Small Business Week. Tickets range from $15 - $20 ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber