Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
Webinar on challenges leading in uncertain times and three strategies from risk management that help ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
In recognition of Cyber Awareness Month and Small Business Week, Ron Borsholm, CISSP, CISA, PMP, QSA from MNP will be joining the Tri Cities Chamber of Commerce for a webinar on October 22. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
SMALL BUSINESS WEEK The Power of Sponsored Content ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 - Thursday Oct 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
Join us bright and early for our virtual Morning Schmooze! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
Connect with fellow professionals on a deeper level in this small group setting. Join a small group of your peers to share ideas, insights, and the successes and challenges around professional development in your industry. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
Join us for our virtual networking happy hour! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Friday Nov 13, 2020
Celebrating its 10th anniversary, the 2020 Zero Waste Conference will bring together thought leaders and change makers from diverse sectors who recognize that disruptive times can be the kindling that fuels both creativity and innovation. This is the moment for advancing the circular economy. By designing out waste, keeping products and materials in use, and regenerating natural systems, a circular economy creates vital opportunities for economic growth that also restore the environment, create jobs, and benefit society. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
Join us in electing our 2021 Board of Directors! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
Join us bright and early for our virtual Morning Schmooze! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber