Events Calendar

Results Found: 42 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Join us for the premiere Chamber event of the year - our annual GALA - where we'll be awarding the winners of our 2018 Business Excellence Awards! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
Join Coquitlam Mayor Richard Stewart and the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce for this popular morning series. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Socialize professionally in a laid back environment fostering authentic connection. Build relationships with fellow young professionals at Asylum over a bevvie and snacks. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
seniors, tax, information, learning, education, event, free, Canada Tax, open house ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Feb 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
Join us bright and early for the first Morning Schmooze of the 2019! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
Connect with fellow entrepreneurs on a deeper level in this small group setting. Join 14 of your peers at 4:30 PM to share ideas, insights, discuss industry changes, and the successes and challenges of being an entrepreneur. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
Join Port Coquitlam Mayor Brad West and the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce for this popular morning series. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
Connect with fellow professionals on a deeper level in this small group setting. Join 11 of your peers at chamber office to share ideas, insights, discuss industry changes, and the successes and challenges of leading a team. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals