Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
Connect with fellow entrepreneurs on a deeper level in this small group setting. Join 14 of your peers at Mariner Brewing at 4:00 PM to share ideas, insights, discuss industry changes, and the successes and challenges of being an entrepreneur. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
STENCIL, STAINING, WORKSHOP, CHRISTMAS CRAFTS, FUN NIGHT OUT ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Join us for the premiere Chamber event of the year - our annual GALA - where we'll be awarding the winners of our 2018 Business Excellence Awards! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Socialize professionally in a laid back environment fostering authentic connection. Build relationships with fellow young professionals at Asylum over a bevvie and snacks. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals