Events Calendar

Results Found: 55 View Full Calendar
Monday Nov 18, 2019
Newcomer Employment Week ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Watch the Coquitlam Express take on the Penticton Vees! Register for yourself and bring along a colleague, your spouse, or a friend. At the game, you'll enjoy a hot dog and beverage, courtesy of the Coquitlam Express. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Join us in electing our 2020 Board of Directors! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
This is YOUR Chamber! Join us at our monthly networking event with other 70 other professionals in the Tri-Cities. Let's work together - and play together - to build a prosperous, vibrant, and connected community. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
MetroTech Connect Meet Up Event ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Bring your Holiday spirit and join us for one of the most memorable Chamber events of the year! Our Annual Christmas Luncheon is one of our biggest events of the year and we have plenty in store for this one! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Tunes and traditions old and new (and maybe some we start ourselves) from the winter solstice. Great melodies and sing-along opportunities will be given. Don’ ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Choral music to soothe, uplift and inspire during the bustling holiday season. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Connect with fellow professionals on a deeper level in this small group setting. Join a small group of your peers to share ideas, insights, and the successes and challenges of tracking goals, maintaining, and improving work performance. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
Ballet Victoria presents a uniquely wonderful Christmas ballet to Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker score. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Ballet Victoria presents a uniquely wonderful Christmas ballet to Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker score. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
With Your Generosity We Can keep a Child Warm & Safe this Christmas ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jan 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jan 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events