Events Calendar

Results Found: 55 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
This is your Chamber. Join us at our monthly networking event with over 70 other professionals in the Tri-Cities. Let's work together - and play together - to build a prosperous, vibrant, and connected community. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
Social Media CoWorkshop: How to make Facebook work for you ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
The Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce is proud to present the 4th Annual Business Showcase in honour of Small Business Week. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Oct 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Join Acting Port Moody Mayor Steve Milani and the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce for this popular morning series. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 - Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Araz Rismani has worked in employment service industry for the past 15 years. He is currently managing the Port Moody WorkBC centre operated by YWCA. His experience in the field includes job development, employment counselling, facilitation and program coordination. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Friday Nov 1, 2019
make good money, Vancity, Maillardville community branch ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
Join us for this panel-style event on everything you need to know about marketing your business, 2019/2020 marketing trends, and so much more. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
Join us for our second session of this informative and exciting personal development series led by Jaivin Khatri, Community Director at Make Your Mark Training. Jaivin will be presenting on two personal development topics in October and November. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
Social media advertising for facebook and instrgram ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Anticipation is building for the 2019 Nominees' Reception, being held at the Westwood Plateau Golf & Country Club on November 7th. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
Join us bright and early for the Morning Schmooze! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
Create your own puppet to try out in the parlour, watch a puppet show, and then take home your creation. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Nov 18, 2019
Newcomer Employment Week ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Watch the Coquitlam Express take on the Penticton Vees! Register for yourself and bring along a colleague, your spouse, or a friend. At the game, you'll enjoy a hot dog and beverage, courtesy of the Coquitlam Express. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Join us in electing our 2020 Board of Directors! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
This is YOUR Chamber! Join us at our monthly networking event with other 70 other professionals in the Tri-Cities. Let's work together - and play together - to build a prosperous, vibrant, and connected community. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Bring your Holiday spirit and join us for one of the most memorable Chamber events of the year! Our Annual Christmas Luncheon is one of our biggest events of the year and we have plenty in store for this one! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Connect with fellow professionals on a deeper level in this small group setting. Join a small group of your peers to share ideas, insights, and the successes and challenges of tracking goals, maintaining, and improving work performance. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals