Events Calendar

Results Found: 59 View Full Calendar
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
Come and visit the Coquitlam Farmers Market every Sunday in the Dogwood Pavilion Parking Lot at 624 Poirier Street from 9am to 1pm! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Burrard Inlet Tour (Networking on the Port of Vancouver and Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce) ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
Chamber 101 is a hands-on, small group workshop developed for members to review the full range of benefits available through your Chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Comic Strippers August 24 and 25 ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Comic Strippers August 24 and 25 ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
Come and visit the Coquitlam Farmers Market every Sunday in the Dogwood Pavilion Parking Lot at 624 Poirier Street from 9am to 1pm! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Declutter, organize, back to school ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 2, 2018
Come and visit the Coquitlam Farmers Market every Sunday in the Dogwood Pavilion Parking Lot at 624 Poirier Street from 9am to 1pm! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
Join us for an evening of BBQ-ing, fun, networking and mixin' with our special guests, Mayor Richard Stewart, Mayor Greg Moore, Mayor Mike Clay and Mayor John McEwen. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
Come and visit the Coquitlam Farmers Market every Sunday in the Dogwood Pavilion Parking Lot at 624 Poirier Street from 9am to 1pm! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
Join us bright and early for the Morning Schmooze! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
Come and visit the Coquitlam Farmers Market every Sunday in the Dogwood Pavilion Parking Lot at 624 Poirier Street from 9am to 1pm! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
Join us for your morning coffee while learning about the BC PNP Program and how your company can grow with it. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Join the Tri-Cities Young Professionals for an evening of celebration on Saturday, September 22. This is your opportunity to build authentic relationships with fellow young professionals and key stakeholders from the community. The evening will feature delicious canapés and beverages from your favourite Tri-Cities vendors. With live music, casino games, prizes, dancing and a few exciting surprises, you're guaranteed to be entertained! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Tri-Cities Young Professionals
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
Come and visit the Coquitlam Farmers Market every Sunday in the Dogwood Pavilion Parking Lot at 624 Poirier Street from 9am to 1pm! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
KICKSTART YOUR CHAMBER MEMBERSHIP! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Join Port Coquitlam Mayor Greg Moore and the Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce for this popular morning series. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
Join us for your morning coffee while learning how to attract more customers with a clear core message! ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Coffee & Commerce
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
Come and visit the Coquitlam Farmers Market every Sunday in the Dogwood Pavilion Parking Lot at 624 Poirier Street from 9am to 1pm! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
Come out to the Coquitlam All Candidates Meeting to hear from your local municipal candidates. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Member Events
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Come and visit the Coquitlam Farmers Market every Sunday in the Dogwood Pavilion Parking Lot at 624 Poirier Street from 9am to 1pm! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Trans Mountain Expansion Project Opportunties ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Come out to the Port Moody All Candidates Meeting to hear from your local municipal candidates. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Member Events
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Come and visit the Coquitlam Farmers Market every Sunday in the Dogwood Pavilion Parking Lot at 624 Poirier Street from 9am to 1pm! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Oct 15, 2018
Come out to the Port Coquitlam All Candidates Meeting to hear from your local municipal candidates. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber, Member Events
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
The Tri-Cities Chamber of Commerce is proud to present its Annual Business Showcase in honour of Small Business Week. ... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tri-Cities Chamber